Tickets

TICKETS ON SALE NOW Tickets bought online through Eventbrite can have their booking fees applied. Alternatively mail us with your phone number on info@ventnorartsclub.com and we will call you to collect payment by phone. If you would like to be added to our mailing list please email us at info@ventnorartsclub.com Tickets may be bought online through Eventbrite. Their booking fees may apply. Alternatively mail us with your phone number on info@ventnorartsclub.co.uk


Michael Messer’s Mitra in Concert

Friday 31st August & Saturday 1st September, 8.00pm Click for tickets here


NT Live – Julie
Thursday 6th September, 7.00pm Click for tickets here


Special Preview Screening – Island + filmmaker Q&A
Saturday 8th September, 5.00pm
Saturday 8th September, 8.00pm
For tickets click
here


RSC Live – The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wednesday 12th September, 7.00pm Click for tickets here


Films to get you talking: Dark Secret – Screening and Filmmaker Q&A

Thursday 13th September, 7.30pm, Click for tickets here


Films to get you talking: Wightwash

Saturday 22nd September, 7.30pm, Click for tickets here
Friday 28th September, 7.30pm, Click for tickets here


NT Live – King Lear
Thursday 27th September, 7.00pm Click for tickets here


The Metropolitan Opera Live – Aida

Saturday 6th October, 5.30pm Click for tickets here


Oscar Wilde Season Live – The Importance of Being Earnest

Tuesday 9th October, 7.00pm Click for tickets here


Royal Ballet Live – Mayerling

Tuesday 15th October, 7.00pm Click for tickets here


The Metropolitan Opera Live – Samson et Dalila
Saturday 23rd October, 5.30pm Click for tickets here


The Metropolitan Opera Live – La Fanciulla Del West
Saturday 27th October, 5.30pm Click for tickets here


ROH Live – Die Walküre

Sunday 28th October, 5.00pm Click for tickets here

Booking: If you’d like to avoid online booking fees, please feel free to come into the club and buy tickets at the bar. Alternatively, email us on info@ventnorartsclub.com with the number of tickets you’d like and your telephone number; we’ll call you back to take a card payment over the phone.